Email Directory

Contact team members from May, Bonee & Clark Financial Services at the information listed below.

Edwin H. May, III / CLU, ChFC
“Ted”
tmay@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Philip M. Bonee / CLU
“Phil”
pbonee@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Daniel K. Clark
Partner
“Dan”
dclark@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Thomas H. Auty / CFP®
Financial Services Manager
“Tom”
tauty@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Lincoln Maguire / AIF®
Financial Consultant
“Linc”

lmaguire@mayboneeclarkfs.com

Michele A. Burch
Account Manager
“Michele”
mburch@mayboneeclark.com

Frances Doherty, MLS, MA 
Business Manager
“Fran”
fdoherty@mayboneeclark.com

Kevin D. May
Financial Services Assistant
“Kevin”
kmay@mayboneeclarkfs.com